Ansprechpartner

Bauamt

Bauamt Amtsleitung
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Frank Thiemann
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-160
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-60
Email frank.thiemann@ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten

Bauverwaltung
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Anja Bute
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-163
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-63
Email anja.bute@ammersbek.de
Internet-Adresse www.ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten

Bauleitplanung/Bauverwaltung
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Andrea Wohllebe, Tanja Schulze
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-161, oder -164
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-61 oder -64
Email andrea.wohllebe@ammersbek.de
tanja.schulze@ammersbek.de
Internet-Adresse www.ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten

Hochbau
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Herbert Diercks-Saueregger
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-165
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-65
Email herbert.diercks-saueregger@ammersbek.de
Internet-Adresse www.ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten

Tiefbau
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Stephan Schulze
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-166
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-66
Email stephan.schulze@ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten

Umweltangelegenheiten
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Katharina Marr-Klipfel
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-167
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-67
Email katharina.marr-klipfel@ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten